2 seasons - 16 episodes


30m, Returning Series
Nikki and Jason

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Nikki and Jason

The Ex-Girlfriend

S01-E02 Chapter 2 The Ex-Girlfriend

Tickets for a Queue

S01-E03 Chapter 3 Tickets for a Queue

Rainbow Castle People

S01-E04 Chapter 4 Rainbow Castle People

Someone Else’s Kids

S01-E05 Chapter 5 Someone Else’s Kids

Show Me the Love

S01-E06 Chapter 6 Show Me the Love

Good Old Family Map

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Good Old Family Map

We Know the Way Out

S01-E08 Chapter 8 We Know the Way Out

A Nice Boy

S02-E01 Chapter 1 A Nice Boy

The Sun on Your Back

S02-E02 Chapter 2 The Sun on Your Back

Big Heads

S02-E03 Chapter 3 Big Heads


S02-E04 Chapter 4 Helicopters

Maddest Sweetest Thing

S02-E05 Chapter 5 Maddest Sweetest Thing

A Long Way Down

S02-E06 Chapter 6 A Long Way Down

Lift Me Up

S02-E07 Chapter 7 Lift Me Up

I'm Scared

S02-E08 Chapter 8 I'm Scared