Control Z
2 seasons - 16 episodes

Control Z

36m, Returning Series
Control Z
Birthday Girl

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Birthday Girl


S01-E02 Chapter 2 Victims


S01-E03 Chapter 3 Idiots

Night School

S01-E04 Chapter 4 Night School

Face to Face

S01-E05 Chapter 5 Face to Face

How Well Do You Really Know Javier?

S01-E06 Chapter 6 How Well Do You Really Know Javier?

Control Z

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Control Z

Public Enemy

S01-E08 Chapter 8 Public Enemy

You Can’t Bury the Past

S02-E01 Chapter 1 You Can’t Bury the Past

The Return

S02-E02 Chapter 2 The Return


S02-E03 Chapter 3 Needs

Nothing to Hide

S02-E04 Chapter 4 Nothing to Hide

New Pleasures

S02-E05 Chapter 5 New Pleasures

A Minute of Silence

S02-E06 Chapter 6 A Minute of Silence

Control Z

S02-E07 Chapter 7 Control Z

The Ultimate Revenge

S02-E08 Chapter 8 The Ultimate Revenge