2 seasons - 22 episodes

Tyler Perry’s Sistas

42m, Returning Series
The Pilot

S01-E01 Chapter 1 The Pilot

Mixed Signal

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Mixed Signal

A Woman With No Soul

S01-E03 Chapter 3 A Woman With No Soul

New Stories

S01-E04 Chapter 4 New Stories

One Day at a Time

S01-E05 Chapter 5 One Day at a Time

No Judgement

S01-E06 Chapter 6 No Judgement

Boy Bye

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Boy Bye

Old Faithful

S01-E08 Chapter 8 Old Faithful


S01-E09 Chapter 9 Acceptance


S01-E10 Chapter 10 Revelations

The Sister Circle

S01-E11 Chapter 11 The Sister Circle

All I Got

S01-E12 Chapter 12 All I Got

In Front Of Me

S01-E13 Chapter 13 In Front Of Me

To be Free

S01-E14 Chapter 14 To be Free

Too Much Glass

S01-E15 Chapter 15 Too Much Glass

The Firm

S01-E16 Chapter 16 The Firm

The Trojan Horse

S01-E17 Chapter 17 The Trojan Horse


S01-E18 Chapter 18 Bugaboo

Give me the Night

S01-E19 Chapter 19 Give me the Night

A Chance to Love

S01-E20 Chapter 20 A Chance to Love

From the Balcony

S01-E21 Chapter 21 From the Balcony

The Yellow Dress

S01-E22 Chapter 22 The Yellow Dress

Home For A Queen

S01-E23 Chapter 23 Home For A Queen

A Bad Feeling

S01-E24 Chapter 24 A Bad Feeling

The Long Road

S01-E25 Chapter 25 The Long Road

The Lonely Road

S02-E01 Chapter 1 The Lonely Road

High Crimes

S02-E02 Chapter 2 High Crimes

It's All About Pacing

S02-E03 Chapter 3 It's All About Pacing

Trying to Stay Open

S02-E04 Chapter 4 Trying to Stay Open

Up In Flames

S02-E05 Chapter 5 Up In Flames

That Look

S02-E06 Chapter 6 That Look


S02-E07 Chapter 7 Complications

Moving On

S02-E08 Chapter 8 Moving On

When I Get Home

S02-E09 Chapter 9 When I Get Home

The Encounter

S02-E10 Chapter 10 The Encounter

The Hot Stove

S02-E11 Chapter 11 The Hot Stove

Thinking of You

S02-E12 Chapter 12 Thinking of You

Let It Be

S02-E13 Chapter 13 Let It Be

Just For Me

S02-E14 Chapter 14 Just For Me

A Tough Decision

S02-E15 Chapter 15 A Tough Decision

Missing What You Never Had

S02-E16 Chapter 16 Missing What You Never Had


S02-E17 Chapter 17 Addicted

When It's Midnight

S02-E18 Chapter 18 When It's Midnight

Severing All Ties

S02-E19 Chapter 19 Severing All Ties

Catch Fade

S02-E20 Chapter 20 Catch Fade

Where The Heart Is

S02-E21 Chapter 21 Where The Heart Is

In the Shadows

S02-E22 Chapter 22 In the Shadows

When You're Confused

S03-E01 Chapter 1 When You're Confused

Acting Normal

S03-E02 Chapter 2 Acting Normal

The Gift of Goodbye

S03-E03 Chapter 3 The Gift of Goodbye

Just a Talk

S03-E04 Chapter 4 Just a Talk

Being a Boy

S03-E05 Chapter 5 Being a Boy

The Chase

S03-E06 Chapter 6 The Chase