1 seasons - 10 episodes

The Tudors

55m, Ended
In Cold Blood

S01-E01 Chapter 1 In Cold Blood

Simply Henry

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Simply Henry

Wolsey, Wolsey, Wolsey!

S01-E03 Chapter 3 Wolsey, Wolsey, Wolsey!

His Majesty, The King

S01-E04 Chapter 4 His Majesty, The King

Arise, My Lord

S01-E05 Chapter 5 Arise, My Lord

True Love

S01-E06 Chapter 6 True Love

Message to the Emperor

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Message to the Emperor

Truth and Justice

S01-E08 Chapter 8 Truth and Justice

Look to God First

S01-E09 Chapter 9 Look to God First

The Death of Wolsey

S01-E10 Chapter 10 The Death of Wolsey

Everything is Beautiful

S02-E01 Chapter 1 Everything is Beautiful

Tears of Blood

S02-E02 Chapter 2 Tears of Blood


S02-E03 Chapter 3 Checkmate

The Act of Succession

S02-E04 Chapter 4 The Act of Succession

His Majesty's Pleasure

S02-E05 Chapter 5 His Majesty's Pleasure

The Definition of Love

S02-E06 Chapter 6 The Definition of Love

Matters of State

S02-E07 Chapter 7 Matters of State

Lady in Waiting

S02-E08 Chapter 8 Lady in Waiting

The Act of Treason

S02-E09 Chapter 9 The Act of Treason

Destiny and Fortune

S02-E10 Chapter 10 Destiny and Fortune

Civil Unrest

S03-E01 Chapter 1 Civil Unrest

The Northern Uprising

S03-E02 Chapter 2 The Northern Uprising

Dissention and Punishment

S03-E03 Chapter 3 Dissention and Punishment

The Death of a Queen

S03-E04 Chapter 4 The Death of a Queen

Problems in the Reformation

S03-E05 Chapter 5 Problems in the Reformation

Search for a New Queen

S03-E06 Chapter 6 Search for a New Queen

Protestant Anne of Cleves

S03-E07 Chapter 7 Protestant Anne of Cleves

The Undoing of Cromwell

S03-E08 Chapter 8 The Undoing of Cromwell

Moment of Nostalgia

S04-E01 Chapter 1 Moment of Nostalgia


S04-E02 Chapter 2 Sister

Something For You

S04-E03 Chapter 3 Something For You

Natural Ally

S04-E04 Chapter 4 Natural Ally

Bottom Of The Pot

S04-E05 Chapter 5 Bottom Of The Pot

You Have My Permission

S04-E06 Chapter 6 You Have My Permission

Sixth And The Final Wife

S04-E07 Chapter 7 Sixth And The Final Wife

As It Should Be

S04-E08 Chapter 8 As It Should Be

Secrets of the Heart

S04-E09 Chapter 9 Secrets of the Heart

Death of a Monarchy

S04-E10 Chapter 10 Death of a Monarchy