1 seasons - 13 episodes

The Republic of Sarah

42m, Returning Series

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Pilot


S01-E02 Chapter 2 Power

The Lines Between Us

S01-E03 Chapter 3 The Lines Between Us

In Us We Trust

S01-E04 Chapter 4 In Us We Trust

The Criminals it Deserves

S01-E05 Chapter 5 The Criminals it Deserves

A Show of Hands

S01-E06 Chapter 6 A Show of Hands


S01-E07 Chapter 7 Sanctuary

The Perfect Conditions for Disaster

S01-E08 Chapter 8 The Perfect Conditions for Disaster

Sons and Daughters

S01-E09 Chapter 9 Sons and Daughters

From Simple Sources

S01-E10 Chapter 10 From Simple Sources

Pledge Allegiance

S01-E11 Chapter 11 Pledge Allegiance

Two Imposters

S01-E12 Chapter 12 Two Imposters

The Last Rabbit

S01-E13 Chapter 13 The Last Rabbit