2 seasons - 10 episodes

The Owl House

A Lying Witch and a Warden

S01-E01 Chapter 1 A Lying Witch and a Warden

Witches Before Wizards

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Witches Before Wizards

I Was a Teenage Abomination

S01-E03 Chapter 3 I Was a Teenage Abomination

The Intruder

S01-E04 Chapter 4 The Intruder


S01-E05 Chapter 5 Covention

Hooty's Moving Hassle

S01-E06 Chapter 6 Hooty's Moving Hassle

Lost in Language

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Lost in Language

Once Upon a Swap

S01-E08 Chapter 8 Once Upon a Swap

Something Ventured, Someone Framed

S01-E09 Chapter 9 Something Ventured, Someone Framed

Escape of the Palisman

S01-E10 Chapter 10 Escape of the Palisman

Sense and Insensitivity

S01-E11 Chapter 11 Sense and Insensitivity

Adventures in the Elements

S01-E12 Chapter 12 Adventures in the Elements

The First Day

S01-E13 Chapter 13 The First Day

Really Small Problems

S01-E14 Chapter 14 Really Small Problems

Understanding Willow

S01-E15 Chapter 15 Understanding Willow

Enchanting Grom Fright

S01-E16 Chapter 16 Enchanting Grom Fright

Wing It Like Witches

S01-E17 Chapter 17 Wing It Like Witches

Agony of a Witch

S01-E18 Chapter 18 Agony of a Witch

Young Blood, Old Souls

S01-E19 Chapter 19 Young Blood, Old Souls

Separate Tides

S02-E01 Chapter 1 Separate Tides

Escaping Expulsion

S02-E02 Chapter 2 Escaping Expulsion

Echoes of the Past

S02-E03 Chapter 3 Echoes of the Past

Keeping Up A-fear-ances

S02-E04 Chapter 4 Keeping Up A-fear-ances

Through the Looking Glass Ruins

S02-E05 Chapter 5 Through the Looking Glass Ruins

Hunting Palismen

S02-E06 Chapter 6 Hunting Palismen

Eda's Requiem

S02-E07 Chapter 7 Eda's Requiem

Knock, Knock, Knockin’ on Hooty’s Door

S02-E08 Chapter 8 Knock, Knock, Knockin’ on Hooty’s Door

Eclipse Lake

S02-E09 Chapter 9 Eclipse Lake

Yesterday's Lie

S02-E10 Chapter 10 Yesterday's Lie