2 seasons - 24 episodes

The O.C.

42m, Ended

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Premiere

The Model Home

S01-E02 Chapter 2 The Model Home

The Gamble

S01-E03 Chapter 3 The Gamble

The Debut

S01-E04 Chapter 4 The Debut

The Outsider

S01-E05 Chapter 5 The Outsider

The Girlfriend

S01-E06 Chapter 6 The Girlfriend

The Escape

S01-E07 Chapter 7 The Escape

The Rescue

S01-E08 Chapter 8 The Rescue

The Heights

S01-E09 Chapter 9 The Heights

The Perfect Couple

S01-E10 Chapter 10 The Perfect Couple

The Homecoming

S01-E11 Chapter 11 The Homecoming

The Secret

S01-E12 Chapter 12 The Secret

The Best Chrismukkah Ever

S01-E13 Chapter 13 The Best Chrismukkah Ever

The Countdown

S01-E14 Chapter 14 The Countdown

The Third Wheel

S01-E15 Chapter 15 The Third Wheel

The Links

S01-E16 Chapter 16 The Links

The Rivals

S01-E17 Chapter 17 The Rivals

The Truth

S01-E18 Chapter 18 The Truth

The Heartbreak

S01-E19 Chapter 19 The Heartbreak

The Telenovela

S01-E20 Chapter 20 The Telenovela

The Goodbye Girl

S01-E21 Chapter 21 The Goodbye Girl

The L.A.

S01-E22 Chapter 22 The L.A.

The Nana

S01-E23 Chapter 23 The Nana

The Proposal

S01-E24 Chapter 24 The Proposal

The Shower

S01-E25 Chapter 25 The Shower

The Strip

S01-E26 Chapter 26 The Strip

The Ties That Bind

S01-E27 Chapter 27 The Ties That Bind

The Distance

S02-E01 Chapter 1 The Distance

The Way We Were

S02-E02 Chapter 2 The Way We Were

The New Kids on the Block

S02-E03 Chapter 3 The New Kids on the Block

The New Era

S02-E04 Chapter 4 The New Era

The SnO.C.

S02-E05 Chapter 5 The SnO.C.

The Chrismukkah That Almost Wasn't

S02-E06 Chapter 6 The Chrismukkah That Almost Wasn't

The Family Ties

S02-E07 Chapter 7 The Family Ties

The Power of Love

S02-E08 Chapter 8 The Power of Love

The Ex-Factor

S02-E09 Chapter 9 The Ex-Factor

The Accomplice

S02-E10 Chapter 10 The Accomplice

The Second Chance

S02-E11 Chapter 11 The Second Chance

The Lonely Hearts Club

S02-E12 Chapter 12 The Lonely Hearts Club

The Father Knows Best

S02-E13 Chapter 13 The Father Knows Best

The Rainy Day Women

S02-E14 Chapter 14 The Rainy Day Women

The Mallpisode

S02-E15 Chapter 15 The Mallpisode

The Blaze of Glory

S02-E16 Chapter 16 The Blaze of Glory

The Brothers Grim

S02-E17 Chapter 17 The Brothers Grim

The Risky Business

S02-E18 Chapter 18 The Risky Business

The Rager

S02-E19 Chapter 19 The Rager

The O.C. Confidential

S02-E20 Chapter 20 The O.C. Confidential

The Return of the Nana

S02-E21 Chapter 21 The Return of the Nana

The Showdown

S02-E22 Chapter 22 The Showdown

The O.Sea

S02-E23 Chapter 23 The O.Sea

The Dearly Beloved

S02-E24 Chapter 24 The Dearly Beloved

The Aftermath

S03-E01 Chapter 1 The Aftermath

The Shape of Things to Come

S03-E02 Chapter 2 The Shape of Things to Come

The End of Innocence

S03-E03 Chapter 3 The End of Innocence

The Last Waltz

S03-E04 Chapter 4 The Last Waltz

The Perfect Storm

S03-E05 Chapter 5 The Perfect Storm

The Swells

S03-E06 Chapter 6 The Swells

The Anger Management

S03-E07 Chapter 7 The Anger Management

The Game Plan

S03-E08 Chapter 8 The Game Plan

The Disconnect

S03-E09 Chapter 9 The Disconnect

The Chrismukkah Bar-Mitzvahkkah

S03-E10 Chapter 10 The Chrismukkah Bar-Mitzvahkkah

The Safe Harbor

S03-E11 Chapter 11 The Safe Harbor

The Sister Act

S03-E12 Chapter 12 The Sister Act

The Pot Stirrer

S03-E13 Chapter 13 The Pot Stirrer

The Cliffhanger

S03-E14 Chapter 14 The Cliffhanger

The Heavy Lifting

S03-E15 Chapter 15 The Heavy Lifting

The Road Warrior

S03-E16 Chapter 16 The Road Warrior

The Journey

S03-E17 Chapter 17 The Journey

The Undertow

S03-E18 Chapter 18 The Undertow

The Secrets and Lies

S03-E19 Chapter 19 The Secrets and Lies

The Day After Tomorrow

S03-E20 Chapter 20 The Day After Tomorrow

The Dawn Patrol

S03-E21 Chapter 21 The Dawn Patrol

The College Try

S03-E22 Chapter 22 The College Try

The Party Favor

S03-E23 Chapter 23 The Party Favor

The Man of the Year

S03-E24 Chapter 24 The Man of the Year

The Graduates

S03-E25 Chapter 25 The Graduates

The Avengers

S04-E01 Chapter 1 The Avengers

The Gringos

S04-E02 Chapter 2 The Gringos

The Cold Turkey

S04-E03 Chapter 3 The Cold Turkey

The Metamorphosis

S04-E04 Chapter 4 The Metamorphosis

The Sleeping Beauty

S04-E05 Chapter 5 The Sleeping Beauty

The Summer Bummer

S04-E06 Chapter 6 The Summer Bummer

The Chrismukk-huh?

S04-E07 Chapter 7 The Chrismukk-huh?

The Earth Girls Are Easy

S04-E08 Chapter 8 The Earth Girls Are Easy

The My Two Dads

S04-E09 Chapter 9 The My Two Dads

The French Connection

S04-E10 Chapter 10 The French Connection

The Dream Lover

S04-E11 Chapter 11 The Dream Lover

The Groundhog Day

S04-E12 Chapter 12 The Groundhog Day

The Case of the Franks

S04-E13 Chapter 13 The Case of the Franks

The Shake Up

S04-E14 Chapter 14 The Shake Up

The Night Moves

S04-E15 Chapter 15 The Night Moves

The End's Not Near, It's Here

S04-E16 Chapter 16 The End's Not Near, It's Here