1 seasons - 13 episodes

The Barbarian and the Troll

23m, Returning Series
Brendar the Barbarian

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Brendar the Barbarian

Off to See the Wizard

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Off to See the Wizard

Blood, Sweat and Fears

S01-E03 Chapter 3 Blood, Sweat and Fears

Season of the Witch

S01-E04 Chapter 4 Season of the Witch

My Sharon-ah

S01-E05 Chapter 5 My Sharon-ah

Parents Just Don't Understand

S01-E06 Chapter 6 Parents Just Don't Understand

When Dragons Cry

S01-E07 Chapter 7 When Dragons Cry

Mapmaker, Mapmaker, Make Me a Map

S01-E08 Chapter 8 Mapmaker, Mapmaker, Make Me a Map

Ice Ice Baby

S01-E09 Chapter 9 Ice Ice Baby

Pictures of Boo

S01-E10 Chapter 10 Pictures of Boo

I Will Survive

S01-E11 Chapter 11 I Will Survive

The Queen Is Back

S01-E12 Chapter 12 The Queen Is Back

Come Together

S01-E13 Chapter 13 Come Together