2 seasons - 8 episodes

The A List

25m, Returning Series
Here She Is At Last

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Here She Is At Last

Take Back Control

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Take Back Control

To Become A Queen

S01-E03 Chapter 3 To Become A Queen

Capture The King

S01-E04 Chapter 4 Capture The King

In For The Kill

S01-E05 Chapter 5 In For The Kill

Far From Home

S01-E06 Chapter 6 Far From Home

Nothing Can Survive Alone

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Nothing Can Survive Alone

All That's Left Of Us

S01-E08 Chapter 8 All That's Left Of Us

Who You Used To Be

S01-E09 Chapter 9 Who You Used To Be


S01-E10 Chapter 10 Poison

What You Left Behind

S01-E11 Chapter 11 What You Left Behind

Run, Mia, Run

S01-E12 Chapter 12 Run, Mia, Run

The Last Dove

S01-E13 Chapter 13 The Last Dove

A Second Chance

S02-E01 Chapter 1 A Second Chance

You Don't Remember Me

S02-E02 Chapter 2 You Don't Remember Me

Two Birds, One Stone

S02-E03 Chapter 3 Two Birds, One Stone

We Were Never Friends

S02-E04 Chapter 4 We Were Never Friends

We Deserve Each Other

S02-E05 Chapter 5 We Deserve Each Other

Because of Who I Am

S02-E06 Chapter 6 Because of Who I Am

Save Them

S02-E07 Chapter 7 Save Them

Who We Really Are

S02-E08 Chapter 8 Who We Really Are