1 seasons - 10 episodes

Ted Lasso

30m, Returning Series

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Pilot


S01-E02 Chapter 2 Biscuits

Trent Crimm: The Independent

S01-E03 Chapter 3 Trent Crimm: The Independent

For the Children

S01-E04 Chapter 4 For the Children

Tan Lines

S01-E05 Chapter 5 Tan Lines

Two Aces

S01-E06 Chapter 6 Two Aces

Make Rebecca Great Again

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Make Rebecca Great Again

The Diamond Dogs

S01-E08 Chapter 8 The Diamond Dogs

All Apologies

S01-E09 Chapter 9 All Apologies

The Hope That Kills You

S01-E10 Chapter 10 The Hope That Kills You

Goodbye Earl

S02-E01 Chapter 1 Goodbye Earl


S02-E02 Chapter 2 Lavender

Do the Right-est Thing

S02-E03 Chapter 3 Do the Right-est Thing

Carol of the Bells

S02-E04 Chapter 4 Carol of the Bells


S02-E05 Chapter 5 Rainbow

The Signal

S02-E06 Chapter 6 The Signal


S02-E07 Chapter 7 Headspace

Man City

S02-E08 Chapter 8 Man City

Beard After Hours

S02-E09 Chapter 9 Beard After Hours

No Weddings and a Funeral

S02-E10 Chapter 10 No Weddings and a Funeral

Midnight Train to Royston

S02-E11 Chapter 11 Midnight Train to Royston

Inverting the Pyramid of Success

S02-E12 Chapter 12 Inverting the Pyramid of Success