1 seasons - 10 episodes

Station 19

43m, Returning Series

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Stuck

Invisible to Me

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Invisible to Me

Contain the Flame

S01-E03 Chapter 3 Contain the Flame


S01-E04 Chapter 4 Reignited

Shock to the System

S01-E05 Chapter 5 Shock to the System

Stronger Together

S01-E06 Chapter 6 Stronger Together

Let It Burn

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Let It Burn

Every Second Counts

S01-E08 Chapter 8 Every Second Counts

Hot Box

S01-E09 Chapter 9 Hot Box

Not Your Hero

S01-E10 Chapter 10 Not Your Hero

No Recovery

S02-E01 Chapter 1 No Recovery

Under the Surface

S02-E02 Chapter 2 Under the Surface

Home to Hold Onto

S02-E03 Chapter 3 Home to Hold Onto

Lost and Found

S02-E04 Chapter 4 Lost and Found

Do a Little Harm …

S02-E05 Chapter 5 Do a Little Harm …

Last Day on Earth

S02-E06 Chapter 6 Last Day on Earth

Weather the Storm

S02-E07 Chapter 7 Weather the Storm

Crash and Burn

S02-E08 Chapter 8 Crash and Burn

I Fought the Law

S02-E09 Chapter 9 I Fought the Law

Crazy Train

S02-E10 Chapter 10 Crazy Train

Baby Boom

S02-E11 Chapter 11 Baby Boom

When It Rains, It Pours!

S02-E12 Chapter 12 When It Rains, It Pours!

The Dark Night

S02-E13 Chapter 13 The Dark Night

Friendly Fire

S02-E14 Chapter 14 Friendly Fire

Always Ready (II)

S02-E15 Chapter 15 Always Ready (II)

For Whom the Bell Tolls

S02-E16 Chapter 16 For Whom the Bell Tolls

Into the Wildfire

S02-E17 Chapter 17 Into the Wildfire

I Know This Bar (I)

S03-E01 Chapter 1 I Know This Bar (I)

Indoor Fireworks

S03-E02 Chapter 2 Indoor Fireworks


S03-E03 Chapter 3 Eulogy

House Where Nobody Lives

S03-E04 Chapter 4 House Where Nobody Lives

Into the Woods

S03-E05 Chapter 5 Into the Woods

Ice Ice Baby

S03-E06 Chapter 6 Ice Ice Baby

Satellite of Love

S03-E07 Chapter 7 Satellite of Love

Born to Run

S03-E08 Chapter 8 Born to Run

Poor Wandering One

S03-E09 Chapter 9 Poor Wandering One

Something About What Happens When We Talk

S03-E10 Chapter 10 Something About What Happens When We Talk

No Days Off

S03-E11 Chapter 11 No Days Off

I’ll Be Seeing You

S03-E12 Chapter 12 I’ll Be Seeing You

Dream a Little Dream of Me

S03-E13 Chapter 13 Dream a Little Dream of Me

The Ghosts That Haunt Me

S03-E14 Chapter 14 The Ghosts That Haunt Me

Bad Guy

S03-E15 Chapter 15 Bad Guy

Louder Than a Bomb

S03-E16 Chapter 16 Louder Than a Bomb

Nothing Seems the Same

S04-E01 Chapter 1 Nothing Seems the Same

Wild World

S04-E02 Chapter 2 Wild World

We Are Family

S04-E03 Chapter 3 We Are Family

Don't Look Back in Anger

S04-E04 Chapter 4 Don't Look Back in Anger

Out of Control

S04-E05 Chapter 5 Out of Control

Train in Vain

S04-E06 Chapter 6 Train in Vain

Learning to Fly

S04-E07 Chapter 7 Learning to Fly

Make No Mistake, He’s Mine

S04-E08 Chapter 8 Make No Mistake, He’s Mine

No One Is Alone

S04-E09 Chapter 9 No One Is Alone

Save Yourself

S04-E10 Chapter 10 Save Yourself

Here It Comes Again

S04-E11 Chapter 11 Here It Comes Again

Get Up, Stand Up

S04-E12 Chapter 12 Get Up, Stand Up

I Guess I'm Floating

S04-E13 Chapter 13 I Guess I'm Floating

Comfortably Numb

S04-E14 Chapter 14 Comfortably Numb

Say Her Name

S04-E15 Chapter 15 Say Her Name

Forever and Ever, Amen

S04-E16 Chapter 16 Forever and Ever, Amen

Phoenix from the Flame (I)

S05-E01 Chapter 1 Phoenix from the Flame (I)

Can't Feel My Face

S05-E02 Chapter 2 Can't Feel My Face

Too Darn Hot

S05-E03 Chapter 3 Too Darn Hot

100% or Nothing

S05-E04 Chapter 4 100% or Nothing

Things We Lost in the Fire

S05-E05 Chapter 5 Things We Lost in the Fire

Little Girl Blue

S05-E06 Chapter 6 Little Girl Blue