4 seasons - 3 episodes


A Study in Pink

S01-E01 Chapter 1 A Study in Pink

The Blind Banker

S01-E02 Chapter 2 The Blind Banker

The Great Game

S01-E03 Chapter 3 The Great Game

A Scandal in Belgravia

S02-E01 Chapter 1 A Scandal in Belgravia

The Hounds of Baskerville

S02-E02 Chapter 2 The Hounds of Baskerville

The Reichenbach Fall

S02-E03 Chapter 3 The Reichenbach Fall

The Empty Hearse

S03-E01 Chapter 1 The Empty Hearse

The Sign of Three

S03-E02 Chapter 2 The Sign of Three

His Last Vow

S03-E03 Chapter 3 His Last Vow

The Six Thatchers

S04-E01 Chapter 1 The Six Thatchers

The Lying Detective

S04-E02 Chapter 2 The Lying Detective

The Final Problem

S04-E03 Chapter 3 The Final Problem