1 seasons - 10 episodes

Motherland: Fort Salem

45m, Returning Series
Say the Words

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Say the Words

My Witches

S01-E02 Chapter 2 My Witches

A Biddy's Life

S01-E03 Chapter 3 A Biddy's Life

Hail Beltane

S01-E04 Chapter 4 Hail Beltane

Bellweather Season

S01-E05 Chapter 5 Bellweather Season

Up is Down

S01-E06 Chapter 6 Up is Down

Mother Mycelium

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Mother Mycelium


S01-E08 Chapter 8 Citydrop


S01-E09 Chapter 9 Coup


S01-E10 Chapter 10 Witchbomb

Of the Blood

S02-E01 Chapter 1 Of the Blood


S02-E02 Chapter 2 Abomination

A Tiffany

S02-E03 Chapter 3 A Tiffany

Not Our Daughters

S02-E04 Chapter 4 Not Our Daughters

Brianna's Favorite Pencil

S02-E05 Chapter 5 Brianna's Favorite Pencil

My 3 Dads

S02-E06 Chapter 6 My 3 Dads


S02-E07 Chapter 7 Irrevocable


S02-E08 Chapter 8 Delusional

Mother of All, Mother of None

S02-E09 Chapter 9 Mother of All, Mother of None

Revolution (1)

S02-E10 Chapter 10 Revolution (1)