1 seasons - 8 episodes

Lisey’s Story

52m, Returning Series
Bool Hunt

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Bool Hunt

Blood Bool

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Blood Bool

Under the Yum-Yum Tree

S01-E03 Chapter 3 Under the Yum-Yum Tree

Jim Dandy

S01-E04 Chapter 4 Jim Dandy

The Good Brother

S01-E05 Chapter 5 The Good Brother

Now You Must Be Still

S01-E06 Chapter 6 Now You Must Be Still

No Light, No Spark

S01-E07 Chapter 7 No Light, No Spark

Lisey's Story

S01-E08 Chapter 8 Lisey's Story