2 seasons - 9 episodes

Home Before Dark

49m, Returning Series
Magic Hour

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Magic Hour

Never Be the Same

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Never Be the Same

Sting Like a Bee

S01-E03 Chapter 3 Sting Like a Bee

The Bird, Man

S01-E04 Chapter 4 The Bird, Man

The Green Bike

S01-E05 Chapter 5 The Green Bike

88 Miles an Hour

S01-E06 Chapter 6 88 Miles an Hour

Search Party

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Search Party

The Future is Female

S01-E08 Chapter 8 The Future is Female

Superhero Monster Slayer

S01-E09 Chapter 9 Superhero Monster Slayer

Bigger Than All of Us

S01-E10 Chapter 10 Bigger Than All of Us

Not Giving Up

S02-E01 Chapter 1 Not Giving Up

I Believe You

S02-E02 Chapter 2 I Believe You

Fighting His Ghost

S02-E03 Chapter 3 Fighting His Ghost

Dark Rooms

S02-E04 Chapter 4 Dark Rooms

The Black Box

S02-E05 Chapter 5 The Black Box

What's Out There

S02-E06 Chapter 6 What's Out There

Just a Bird

S02-E07 Chapter 7 Just a Bird

The Bad Guy

S02-E08 Chapter 8 The Bad Guy

The Biggest Life

S02-E09 Chapter 9 The Biggest Life