1 seasons - 10 episodes


69m, Returning Series
The Emperor’s Peace

S01-E01 Chapter 1 The Emperor’s Peace

Preparing to Live

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Preparing to Live

The Mathematician’s Ghost

S01-E03 Chapter 3 The Mathematician’s Ghost

Barbarians at the Gate

S01-E04 Chapter 4 Barbarians at the Gate

Upon Awakening

S01-E05 Chapter 5 Upon Awakening

Death and the Maiden

S01-E06 Chapter 6 Death and the Maiden

Mysteries and Martyrs

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Mysteries and Martyrs

The Missing Piece

S01-E08 Chapter 8 The Missing Piece

The First Crisis

S01-E09 Chapter 9 The First Crisis

The Leap

S01-E10 Chapter 10 The Leap