1 seasons - 13 episodes


43m, Returning Series
The Silence Is Over

S01-E01 Chapter 1 The Silence Is Over

Ghosts of Highway 20

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Ghosts of Highway 20

Are You Alright?

S01-E03 Chapter 3 Are You Alright?

You Can't Rule Me

S01-E04 Chapter 4 You Can't Rule Me

Get Right With God

S01-E05 Chapter 5 Get Right With God

How Does It Feel to Be So Beautiful?

S01-E06 Chapter 6 How Does It Feel to Be So Beautiful?

Ugly Truth

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Ugly Truth


S01-E08 Chapter 8 Add-a-Bead

Silence Is Purgatory

S01-E09 Chapter 9 Silence Is Purgatory

Motherless Child

S01-E10 Chapter 10 Motherless Child

Achilles Heel

S01-E11 Chapter 11 Achilles Heel

Father Time

S01-E12 Chapter 12 Father Time

Family Is Freedom

S01-E13 Chapter 13 Family Is Freedom