6 seasons - 22 episodes

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Welcome to the Hellmouth

S01-E01 Chapter 1 Welcome to the Hellmouth

The Harvest

S01-E02 Chapter 2 The Harvest


S01-E03 Chapter 3 Witch

Teacher's Pet

S01-E04 Chapter 4 Teacher's Pet

Never Kill a Boy on the First Date

S01-E05 Chapter 5 Never Kill a Boy on the First Date

The Pack

S01-E06 Chapter 6 The Pack


S01-E07 Chapter 7 Angel

I, Robot... You, Jane

S01-E08 Chapter 8 I, Robot... You, Jane

The Puppet Show

S01-E09 Chapter 9 The Puppet Show


S01-E10 Chapter 10 Nightmares

Out of Mind, Out of Sight

S01-E11 Chapter 11 Out of Mind, Out of Sight

Prophecy Girl

S01-E12 Chapter 12 Prophecy Girl

When She Was Bad

S02-E01 Chapter 1 When She Was Bad

Some Assembly Required

S02-E02 Chapter 2 Some Assembly Required

School Hard

S02-E03 Chapter 3 School Hard

Inca Mummy Girl

S02-E04 Chapter 4 Inca Mummy Girl

Reptile Boy

S02-E05 Chapter 5 Reptile Boy


S02-E06 Chapter 6 Halloween

Lie to Me

S02-E07 Chapter 7 Lie to Me

The Dark Age

S02-E08 Chapter 8 The Dark Age

What's My Line, Part One

S02-E09 Chapter 9 What's My Line, Part One

What's My Line, Part Two

S02-E10 Chapter 10 What's My Line, Part Two


S02-E11 Chapter 11 Ted

Bad Eggs

S02-E12 Chapter 12 Bad Eggs


S02-E13 Chapter 13 Surprise


S02-E14 Chapter 14 Innocence


S02-E15 Chapter 15 Phases

Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered

S02-E16 Chapter 16 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered


S02-E17 Chapter 17 Passion

Killed by Death

S02-E18 Chapter 18 Killed by Death

I Only Have Eyes for You

S02-E19 Chapter 19 I Only Have Eyes for You

Go Fish

S02-E20 Chapter 20 Go Fish

Becoming, Part One

S02-E21 Chapter 21 Becoming, Part One

Becoming, Part Two

S02-E22 Chapter 22 Becoming, Part Two


S03-E01 Chapter 1 Anne

Dead Man's Party

S03-E02 Chapter 2 Dead Man's Party

Faith, Hope & Trick

S03-E03 Chapter 3 Faith, Hope & Trick

Beauty and the Beasts

S03-E04 Chapter 4 Beauty and the Beasts


S03-E05 Chapter 5 Homecoming

Band Candy

S03-E06 Chapter 6 Band Candy


S03-E07 Chapter 7 Revelations

Lovers Walk

S03-E08 Chapter 8 Lovers Walk

The Wish

S03-E09 Chapter 9 The Wish


S03-E10 Chapter 10 Amends


S03-E11 Chapter 11 Gingerbread


S03-E12 Chapter 12 Helpless

The Zeppo

S03-E13 Chapter 13 The Zeppo

Bad Girls

S03-E14 Chapter 14 Bad Girls


S03-E15 Chapter 15 Consequences


S03-E16 Chapter 16 Doppelgangland


S03-E17 Chapter 17 Enemies


S03-E18 Chapter 18 Earshot


S03-E19 Chapter 19 Choices

The Prom

S03-E20 Chapter 20 The Prom

Graduation Day, Part One

S03-E21 Chapter 21 Graduation Day, Part One

Graduation Day, Part Two

S03-E22 Chapter 22 Graduation Day, Part Two

The Freshman

S04-E01 Chapter 1 The Freshman

Living Conditions

S04-E02 Chapter 2 Living Conditions

The Harsh Light of Day

S04-E03 Chapter 3 The Harsh Light of Day

Fear, Itself

S04-E04 Chapter 4 Fear, Itself

Beer Bad

S04-E05 Chapter 5 Beer Bad

Wild at Heart

S04-E06 Chapter 6 Wild at Heart

The Initiative

S04-E07 Chapter 7 The Initiative


S04-E08 Chapter 8 Pangs

Something Blue

S04-E09 Chapter 9 Something Blue


S04-E10 Chapter 10 Hush


S04-E11 Chapter 11 Doomed

A New Man

S04-E12 Chapter 12 A New Man

The I in Team

S04-E13 Chapter 13 The I in Team

Goodbye Iowa

S04-E14 Chapter 14 Goodbye Iowa

This Year's Girl (1)

S04-E15 Chapter 15 This Year's Girl (1)

Who Are You? (2)

S04-E16 Chapter 16 Who Are You? (2)


S04-E17 Chapter 17 Superstar

Where the Wild Things Are

S04-E18 Chapter 18 Where the Wild Things Are

New Moon Rising

S04-E19 Chapter 19 New Moon Rising

The Yoko Factor (1)

S04-E20 Chapter 20 The Yoko Factor (1)

Primeval (2)

S04-E21 Chapter 21 Primeval (2)


S04-E22 Chapter 22 Restless

Buffy vs. Dracula

S05-E01 Chapter 1 Buffy vs. Dracula

Real Me

S05-E02 Chapter 2 Real Me

The Replacement

S05-E03 Chapter 3 The Replacement

Out of My Mind

S05-E04 Chapter 4 Out of My Mind

No Place Like Home

S05-E05 Chapter 5 No Place Like Home


S05-E06 Chapter 6 Family

Fool for Love

S05-E07 Chapter 7 Fool for Love


S05-E08 Chapter 8 Shadow

Listening to Fear

S05-E09 Chapter 9 Listening to Fear

Into the Woods

S05-E10 Chapter 10 Into the Woods


S05-E11 Chapter 11 Triangle


S05-E12 Chapter 12 Checkpoint

Blood Ties

S05-E13 Chapter 13 Blood Ties


S05-E14 Chapter 14 Crush

I Was Made to Love You

S05-E15 Chapter 15 I Was Made to Love You

The Body

S05-E16 Chapter 16 The Body


S05-E17 Chapter 17 Forever


S05-E18 Chapter 18 Intervention

Tough Love

S05-E19 Chapter 19 Tough Love


S05-E20 Chapter 20 Spiral

The Weight of the World

S05-E21 Chapter 21 The Weight of the World

The Gift

S05-E22 Chapter 22 The Gift

Bargaining, Part One

S06-E01 Chapter 1 Bargaining, Part One

Bargaining, Part Two

S06-E02 Chapter 2 Bargaining, Part Two

After Life

S06-E03 Chapter 3 After Life


S06-E04 Chapter 4 Flooded

Life Serial

S06-E05 Chapter 5 Life Serial

All the Way

S06-E06 Chapter 6 All the Way

Once More, With Feeling

S06-E07 Chapter 7 Once More, With Feeling

Tabula Rasa

S06-E08 Chapter 8 Tabula Rasa


S06-E09 Chapter 9 Smashed


S06-E10 Chapter 10 Wrecked


S06-E11 Chapter 11 Gone

Doublemeat Palace

S06-E12 Chapter 12 Doublemeat Palace

Dead Things

S06-E13 Chapter 13 Dead Things

Older and Far Away

S06-E14 Chapter 14 Older and Far Away

As You Were

S06-E15 Chapter 15 As You Were

Hell's Bells

S06-E16 Chapter 16 Hell's Bells

Normal Again

S06-E17 Chapter 17 Normal Again


S06-E18 Chapter 18 Entropy

Seeing Red

S06-E19 Chapter 19 Seeing Red


S06-E20 Chapter 20 Villains

Two to Go

S06-E21 Chapter 21 Two to Go


S06-E22 Chapter 22 Grave


S07-E01 Chapter 1 Lessons

Beneath You

S07-E02 Chapter 2 Beneath You

Same Time, Same Place

S07-E03 Chapter 3 Same Time, Same Place


S07-E04 Chapter 4 Help


S07-E05 Chapter 5 Selfless


S07-E06 Chapter 6 Him

Conversations with Dead People

S07-E07 Chapter 7 Conversations with Dead People


S07-E08 Chapter 8 Sleeper

Never Leave Me

S07-E09 Chapter 9 Never Leave Me

Bring on the Night

S07-E10 Chapter 10 Bring on the Night


S07-E11 Chapter 11 Showtime


S07-E12 Chapter 12 Potential

The Killer in Me

S07-E13 Chapter 13 The Killer in Me

First Date

S07-E14 Chapter 14 First Date

Get It Done

S07-E15 Chapter 15 Get It Done


S07-E16 Chapter 16 Storyteller

Lies My Parents Told Me

S07-E17 Chapter 17 Lies My Parents Told Me

Dirty Girls

S07-E18 Chapter 18 Dirty Girls

Empty Places

S07-E19 Chapter 19 Empty Places


S07-E20 Chapter 20 Touched

End of Days

S07-E21 Chapter 21 End of Days


S07-E22 Chapter 22 Chosen