3 seasons - 13 episodes

American Horror Story


S01-E01 Chapter 1 Pilot

Home Invasion

S01-E02 Chapter 2 Home Invasion

Murder House

S01-E03 Chapter 3 Murder House

Halloween (1)

S01-E04 Chapter 4 Halloween (1)

Halloween (2)

S01-E05 Chapter 5 Halloween (2)

Piggy, Piggy

S01-E06 Chapter 6 Piggy, Piggy

Open House

S01-E07 Chapter 7 Open House

Rubber Man

S01-E08 Chapter 8 Rubber Man

Spooky Little Girl

S01-E09 Chapter 9 Spooky Little Girl

Smoldering Children

S01-E10 Chapter 10 Smoldering Children


S01-E11 Chapter 11 Birth


S01-E12 Chapter 12 Afterbirth

Welcome to Briarcliff

S02-E01 Chapter 1 Welcome to Briarcliff

Tricks and Treats

S02-E02 Chapter 2 Tricks and Treats


S02-E03 Chapter 3 Nor'easter

I Am Anne Frank, Pt. 1

S02-E04 Chapter 4 I Am Anne Frank, Pt. 1

I Am Anne Frank, Pt. 2

S02-E05 Chapter 5 I Am Anne Frank, Pt. 2

The Origins of Monstrosity

S02-E06 Chapter 6 The Origins of Monstrosity

Dark Cousin

S02-E07 Chapter 7 Dark Cousin

Unholy Night

S02-E08 Chapter 8 Unholy Night

The Coat Hanger

S02-E09 Chapter 9 The Coat Hanger

The Name Game

S02-E10 Chapter 10 The Name Game

Spilt Milk

S02-E11 Chapter 11 Spilt Milk


S02-E12 Chapter 12 Continuum

Madness Ends

S02-E13 Chapter 13 Madness Ends


S03-E01 Chapter 1 Bitchcraft

Boy Parts

S03-E02 Chapter 2 Boy Parts

The Replacements

S03-E03 Chapter 3 The Replacements

Fearful Pranks Ensue

S03-E04 Chapter 4 Fearful Pranks Ensue

Burn, Witch. Burn!

S03-E05 Chapter 5 Burn, Witch. Burn!

The Axeman Cometh

S03-E06 Chapter 6 The Axeman Cometh

The Dead

S03-E07 Chapter 7 The Dead

The Sacred Taking

S03-E08 Chapter 8 The Sacred Taking


S03-E09 Chapter 9 Head

The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks

S03-E10 Chapter 10 The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks

Protect the Coven

S03-E11 Chapter 11 Protect the Coven

Go to Hell

S03-E12 Chapter 12 Go to Hell

The Seven Wonders

S03-E13 Chapter 13 The Seven Wonders

Monsters Among Us

S04-E01 Chapter 1 Monsters Among Us

Massacres and Matinees

S04-E02 Chapter 2 Massacres and Matinees

Edward Mordrake, Pt. 1

S04-E03 Chapter 3 Edward Mordrake, Pt. 1

Edward Mordrake, Pt. 2

S04-E04 Chapter 4 Edward Mordrake, Pt. 2

Pink Cupcakes

S04-E05 Chapter 5 Pink Cupcakes


S04-E06 Chapter 6 Bullseye

Test of Strength

S04-E07 Chapter 7 Test of Strength

Blood Bath

S04-E08 Chapter 8 Blood Bath

Tupperware Party Massacre

S04-E09 Chapter 9 Tupperware Party Massacre


S04-E10 Chapter 10 Orphans

Magical Thinking

S04-E11 Chapter 11 Magical Thinking

Show Stoppers

S04-E12 Chapter 12 Show Stoppers

Curtain Call

S04-E13 Chapter 13 Curtain Call

Checking In

S05-E01 Chapter 1 Checking In

Chutes and Ladders

S05-E02 Chapter 2 Chutes and Ladders


S05-E03 Chapter 3 Mommy

Devil's Night

S05-E04 Chapter 4 Devil's Night

Room Service

S05-E05 Chapter 5 Room Service

Room 33

S05-E06 Chapter 6 Room 33


S05-E07 Chapter 7 Flicker

The Ten Commandments Killer

S05-E08 Chapter 8 The Ten Commandments Killer

She Wants Revenge

S05-E09 Chapter 9 She Wants Revenge

She Gets Revenge

S05-E10 Chapter 10 She Gets Revenge

Battle Royale

S05-E11 Chapter 11 Battle Royale

Be Our Guest

S05-E12 Chapter 12 Be Our Guest

Chapter 1

S06-E01 Chapter 1 Chapter 1

Chapter 2

S06-E02 Chapter 2 Chapter 2

Chapter 3

S06-E03 Chapter 3 Chapter 3

Chapter 4

S06-E04 Chapter 4 Chapter 4

Chapter 5

S06-E05 Chapter 5 Chapter 5

Chapter 6

S06-E06 Chapter 6 Chapter 6

Chapter 7

S06-E07 Chapter 7 Chapter 7

Chapter 8

S06-E08 Chapter 8 Chapter 8

Chapter 9

S06-E09 Chapter 9 Chapter 9

Chapter 10

S06-E10 Chapter 10 Chapter 10

Election Night

S07-E01 Chapter 1 Election Night

Don't Be Afraid of the Dark

S07-E02 Chapter 2 Don't Be Afraid of the Dark

Neighbors from Hell

S07-E03 Chapter 3 Neighbors from Hell


S07-E04 Chapter 4 11/9


S07-E05 Chapter 5 Holes

Mid-Western Assassin

S07-E06 Chapter 6 Mid-Western Assassin

Valerie Solanas Died for Your Sins: Scumbag

S07-E07 Chapter 7 Valerie Solanas Died for Your Sins: Scumbag

Winter of Our Discontent

S07-E08 Chapter 8 Winter of Our Discontent

Drink the Kool-Aid

S07-E09 Chapter 9 Drink the Kool-Aid

Charles (Manson) in Charge

S07-E10 Chapter 10 Charles (Manson) in Charge

Great Again

S07-E11 Chapter 11 Great Again

The End

S08-E01 Chapter 1 The End

The Morning After

S08-E02 Chapter 2 The Morning After

Forbidden Fruit

S08-E03 Chapter 3 Forbidden Fruit

Could It Be... Satan?

S08-E04 Chapter 4 Could It Be... Satan?

Boy Wonder

S08-E05 Chapter 5 Boy Wonder

Return to Murder House

S08-E06 Chapter 6 Return to Murder House


S08-E07 Chapter 7 Traitor


S08-E08 Chapter 8 Sojourn

Fire and Reign

S08-E09 Chapter 9 Fire and Reign

Apocalypse Then

S08-E10 Chapter 10 Apocalypse Then

Camp Redwood

S09-E01 Chapter 1 Camp Redwood

Mr. Jingles

S09-E02 Chapter 2 Mr. Jingles


S09-E03 Chapter 3 Slashdance

True Killers

S09-E04 Chapter 4 True Killers

Red Dawn

S09-E05 Chapter 5 Red Dawn

Episode 100

S09-E06 Chapter 6 Episode 100

The Lady in White

S09-E07 Chapter 7 The Lady in White

Rest in Pieces

S09-E08 Chapter 8 Rest in Pieces

Final Girl

S09-E09 Chapter 9 Final Girl

Cape Fear

S10-E01 Chapter 1 Cape Fear


S10-E02 Chapter 2 Pale


S10-E03 Chapter 3 Thirst

Blood Buffet

S10-E04 Chapter 4 Blood Buffet


S10-E05 Chapter 5 Gaslight

Winter Kills

S10-E06 Chapter 6 Winter Kills

Take Me To Your Leader

S10-E07 Chapter 7 Take Me To Your Leader


S10-E08 Chapter 8 Inside

Blue Moon

S10-E09 Chapter 9 Blue Moon

The Future Perfect

S10-E10 Chapter 10 The Future Perfect