1 seasons - 17 episodes

A Million Little Things

42m, Returning Series

S01-E01 Chapter 1 pilot

band of dads

S01-E02 Chapter 2 band of dads

save the date

S01-E03 Chapter 3 save the date

friday night dinner

S01-E04 Chapter 4 friday night dinner

the game of your life

S01-E05 Chapter 5 the game of your life


S01-E06 Chapter 6 unexpected

i dare you

S01-E07 Chapter 7 i dare you

fight or flight

S01-E08 Chapter 8 fight or flight


S01-E09 Chapter 9 perspective

christmas wishlist

S01-E10 Chapter 10 christmas wishlist

secrets and lies

S01-E11 Chapter 11 secrets and lies

the day before...

S01-E12 Chapter 12 the day before...

twelve seconds

S01-E13 Chapter 13 twelve seconds


S01-E14 Chapter 14 someday

the rock

S01-E15 Chapter 15 the rock

the rosary

S01-E16 Chapter 16 the rosary


S01-E17 Chapter 17 goodbye

coming home

S02-E01 Chapter 1 coming home

grand canyon

S02-E02 Chapter 2 grand canyon

mixed signals

S02-E03 Chapter 3 mixed signals

the perfect storm

S02-E04 Chapter 4 the perfect storm


S02-E05 Chapter 5 austin


S02-E06 Chapter 6 unleashed

ten years

S02-E07 Chapter 7 ten years


S02-E08 Chapter 8 goodnight

time stands still

S02-E09 Chapter 9 time stands still

the kiss

S02-E10 Chapter 10 the kiss

we're the howards

S02-E11 Chapter 11 we're the howards


S02-E12 Chapter 12 guilty


S02-E13 Chapter 13 daisy

the sleepover

S02-E14 Chapter 14 the sleepover

the lunch

S02-E15 Chapter 15 the lunch

change of plans

S02-E16 Chapter 16 change of plans

one year later

S02-E17 Chapter 17 one year later

mothers and daughters

S02-E18 Chapter 18 mothers and daughters

’til death do us part

S02-E19 Chapter 19 ’til death do us part

hit & run

S03-E01 Chapter 1 hit & run

writings on the wall

S03-E02 Chapter 2 writings on the wall

letting go

S03-E03 Chapter 3 letting go

the talk

S03-E04 Chapter 4 the talk


S03-E05 Chapter 5 non-essential

miles apart

S03-E06 Chapter 6 miles apart


S03-E07 Chapter 7 timing

the price of admission

S03-E08 Chapter 8 the price of admission

the lost sheep

S03-E09 Chapter 9 the lost sheep

trust me

S03-E10 Chapter 10 trust me


S03-E11 Chapter 11 redefine


S03-E12 Chapter 12 junior


S03-E13 Chapter 13 listen

united front

S03-E14 Chapter 14 united front

not alone

S03-E15 Chapter 15 not alone

no one is to blame

S03-E16 Chapter 16 no one is to blame

justice, Part 1

S03-E17 Chapter 17 justice, Part 1

justice, Part 2

S03-E18 Chapter 18 justice, Part 2

family first

S04-E01 Chapter 1 family first

not the plan

S04-E02 Chapter 2 not the plan

game night

S04-E03 Chapter 3 game night


S04-E04 Chapter 4 pinocchio

crystal clear

S04-E05 Chapter 5 crystal clear

six months later

S04-E06 Chapter 6 six months later